If you have questions regarding the society itself, please, contact the chair of the board at address:
contact (at) nmrsociety dot fi.

Constitution of the Finnish NMR Society can be found here (in Finnish).

For this years symposium event, please see the official event pages.

Board members 2022-2023

Name Position Association
Perttu Permi Chair University of Jyväskylä
Tuulia Tynkkynen Vice Chair, Secretary University of Eastern Finland
Aino Alanne Member Orion Pharma
Robert Lassfolk Member Åbo Akademi University
Hannu Maaheimo Member VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
Tuomas Niemi-Aro Member University of Helsinki
Pasi Soininen Member Nightingale Health
Ville-Veikko Telkki Member University of Oulu
Elina Sievänen Vice-member University of Jyväskylä

Honorary members

Name Affiliation
Dr. Petri Ingman University of Turku
Prof. Jukka Jokisaari University of Oulu
Prof. Erkki Kolehmainen University of Jyväskylä
Prof. Reino Laatikainen University of Eastern Finland
Dr. Juhani Lounila University of Oulu